Skip to main content

Excellence continues to shine at Savage & Associates

We pride ourselves on excellence through continuous improvement and learning at Savage & Associates. In honor of this achievement, the “Glass Awards for Excellence” are presented at our annual agency banquet. The award tradition is to present an exceptional piece of glass from The Toledo Museum of Art to the advisor who achieves and exceeds their annual goals in production. We honored six advisors this year who demonstrated excellence in their category and a commitment to our core values of integrity, client focus, accountability, excellence and balance. The 2016 awardees are:

Excellence in Securities – Jason Elchert, presented by Russ Karban
Excellence in Risk Management – Jamie Monagan, presented by Mark Smigelski
Excellence in Group Insurance – Matt Holzemer, presented by Scott Walsh
Rising Star – Tamy Hagan, presented by Phil Johnson
Lifetime Achievement Award – Roger Peluso, presented by Joel Tschantz
1st time Million Dollar Round Table Qualifier – Tom Lindsay, presented by Bill Kanary

Rankings and recognitions are no guarantee of future investment success and do not ensure that a client or prospective client will experience a higher level of performance or results. These ratings should not be construed as an endorsement of the advisor by any client nor are they representative of any one client evaluation.

Qualifying membership in the MDRT is based on minimum commission and gross business generated within a year. Each MDRT status designation is granted for one year only. All members must apply every year to continue their affiliation with the Million Dollar Round Table.

Roger Peluso honored with the Lifetime Achievement Award

The evening was highlighted with a special recognition award for Roger Peluso, who has been with Savage & Associates for over 40 years.  Roger and wife Lillian were presented with a special glass award, flowers and video testimonials from their fellow agents, family and friends.  It was a moment of pride and thanks for a great career.

Award Recipients

Close Menu